Available Now: Tales of a Tone-Deaf Walrus

TALES OF A TONE-DEAF WALRUS.  “Tales of a Tone-Deaf Walrus” is a compilation of personal mid-life reflections.  Topics: my voice – speaking truth to shadows, illness and health, growing up as a sighted child of a blind parent, an American abroad, reflections on career advancement, and personal meanderings. Subsequent novellas will be semi-biographic reflection on topics of my choice, allowing me to flirt with an assortment of life fantasies.   Order now as an e-book (pdf) or a print copy here.

Spin-off novellas are underway.  The first spin-off novella, Uncharted Passage: Toward New Realms, is available now.  Woo-hoo! Personal Reflections, cover

About Bekka King

I write memoir material and semi-biographic reflection on topics of my choice, allowing me to flirt publicly with an assortment of life fantasies. Follow me to lands maybe not so far away, where I wander into liminal places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Available Now: Tales of a Tone-Deaf Walrus

  1. Pingback: Blind Parents in Literature | Bekka King

Leave a Reply

