History of European magic

For those interested in the history of European magic during the Middle Ages and Renaissance, these subjects are working their way into the sequel of “Uncharted Passage: Toward New Realms.”

Two books I’ve found most insightful on this subject are Rennaisance Magic & the Return of the Golden Age by John S. Mebane and Eros and Magic in the Renaissance by Ioan Couliano.

About Bekka King

I write memoir material and semi-biographic reflection on topics of my choice, allowing me to flirt publicly with an assortment of life fantasies. Follow me to lands maybe not so far away, where I wander into liminal places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

